Give Feedback
Filter Results Reset
Start Date
to
Auction Type
Country
State
Auction Company
Select an item from the popup list or leave blank and re-submit filters.

Farm Equipment Auction Calendar

Search By: Event | Equipment
Sort by
Showing 73 - 84 of 98 Auction Events based on your criteria
Dec, 2021
15
Wednesday
December 06, 2021 to December 15, 2021
Start Time:
8:00 AM CST
End Time:
1:00 PM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
15
Wednesday
December 08, 2021 to December 15, 2021
Start Time:
3:00 PM CST
End Time:
3:00 PM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
15
Wednesday
December 15, 2021
Start Time:
8:00 AM CST
End Time:
11:59 PM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
15
Wednesday
December 15, 2021
Start Time:
10:00 AM CST
Decorah, IA 52101
View on Map
Auction Type: Other
Dec, 2021
15
Wednesday
December 15, 2021
Start Time:
10:00 AM CST
End Time:
11:59 PM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
16
Thursday
December 02, 2021 to December 16, 2021
Start Time:
12:00 AM CST
End Time:
10:00 AM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
16
Thursday
December 06, 2021 to December 16, 2021
Start Time:
8:00 AM CST
End Time:
10:00 AM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
16
Thursday
December 16, 2021
Start Time:
10:00 AM EST
Battle Creek, MI 49017
View on Map
Auction Type: Farm
Dec, 2021
16
Thursday
December 16, 2021
Start Time:
8:00 AM CST
End Time:
11:59 PM CST
Auction Type: Online
Dec, 2021
16
Thursday
December 16, 2021
Start Time:
10:00 AM CST
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
View on Map
Auction Type: Other
Dec, 2021
17
Friday
December 17, 2021
Start Time:
10:00 AM EST
Mount Sterling, OH 43143
View on Map
Auction Type: Farm
Dec, 2021
17
Friday
December 17, 2021
Start Time:
9:00 AM CST
Carthage, IL 62321
View on Map
Auction Type: Consignment